HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR

Endt.No <u>1239.2</u> (JJB)/ III-6-4/72-XI

The copy of Notification no. 2433/1000/2019/50-2-3408-2018-50.2 dated 16-04-2019 issued under rule 6(7) of Juvenile Justice(Care & Protection of Children Rule 2016 by State Government, Department of Women & Child Development Mantralaya, Vallabh Bhawan Bhopal is forwarded to :-

- 1- The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information.
- 2- The District and Sessions Judge,
- 3- The District Judge (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior
- 4- Shri/Smt.....CJM/JMFC & Principal Magistrate of District.....
- 5- The Principal Registrar, Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 6- Registrar (J.)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(VI.)/(A.W.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 7- P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur for placing the matter before His Lordships,
- 8- P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar(Judl)/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance),/ Principal Registrar (Examination & ILR)/OSD High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 9- P.A. to Director/Additional Director/JOTRI, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 10- Deputy Registrar /Confidential/S.O. Checker High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 11- Computer Operator, Confidential Section , High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 12- Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01-03-2018.

ŚHÁRMA) (B.P. REGISTRAR (DE)

मध्यप्रदेश शासन महिला एवं बाल विकास विमाग मंत्रालय, वल्लभ भवन, भोषाल

भोपाल,दिनांक 16/4/- 2019

कमांक 2433 / 1000 / 2019 / 50-2 किशोर न्याय (बालको की देखरेख और संरक्षण) अधिनियम 2015 (2016 का सं. 02) की घारा 4 की उपघारा (1) तथा (2) दास प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुए. राज्य सरकार, एतद द्वारा नीचे दी गई अनुसूची के कॉलन (2) में यथा विनिर्विष्ट किशोर न्याय बोर्ड में कॉलन (3) में यथा विनिर्दिष्ट जिले के लिये उक्त अधितियम के अधीन ऐसे बोर्ड को प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करने तथा कर्त्तव्यों का निर्वहन करने के प्रयोजनों के लिए. कॉलम (4) में यथा विनिर्दिष्ट न्यायिक अधिकारी को प्रधान मजिस्ता के लिप कॉलम (4) में यथा विनिर्दिष्ट न्यायिक अधिकारी को प्रधान मजिस्ता के लिप कॉलन है अर्थात्-

	किशोर न्याय बोर्ड और उसका	जिला का नाम	प्रधान मजिस्ट्रेट का नाम एवं पदनाम
1.0		3 -1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1	4
1	अलीराजपुर	अलीसजपुर	श्री विवेक कुमार चंदेल. JMFC
2	अशोकनगर	अशोकनगर	श्रीमती नेहा श्रीवास्तव, JMFC
3	मिएड	ੀ ਸਿਪਤ	श्री विनोद कुसार वर्गो, JMEC
4	भोषाल	श्रोपाल	श्रीमती प्रीति साख्वे, JMFC
5	बुरहानपुर	HURENUS	कुo शीलल बघेल, JMFC
6	द्वतिया	दतिया	कु0 प्रीति अग्रवाल, JMFC
7	স্টিভাহী	। डिंडोरी	(Officiating Principal Magistrate) श्रीमली बिंदिया गठक, JMFC
8	खंडवा	खंडवा	च्हु० मधुलिका मुले, IMFC
9	इरत	हरदा	श्रीमती अनुजा श्रीवास्तव, JMFC
10	मंदसौर	मंदसीर	त्रीमती मजु सिंह, IMEC
11	नीमच		कुo सुषया उपमन, JMFC
12	^{के स} े राजगाद	া যাজনার	कु० अपूर्वा ताम्रकार, JMFC
13	रीवा	थे। रोग	कुo खबा खईके. IMPC
14	सागर	समार	श्रीमती शालू सिरोही चीकरो, JMFC
	सतना	सतना	श्रीमती मोना सुक्ला पाण्डेय, JMFC
	A STAR		श्रीमती किरण तुमराची घुवे, IMFC

ः अनुसूची ः

- 1 2	शहडील	शहर्खल	श्री विवेक कुसार सिंह, IMIED
18	शाजापुर		श्रीमती शर्मिला बिलवार, IMFC श्रीमती रानो बघेल, IMFC
19	शिवपुरी सीधी	शिवपुरी सीधी	क0 रीन यादव, IMFC
20 21	सगरोटी सगरोटी	ाम सिंगरोली	(Officiating Principal Magistrate) श्रीमती बबीता होरा शर्मा, JMFC
21	टीकमगढ	टीकमगढ़	श्रीमती सुनीता गोयल, IMFC
23	उमरिया	उमरिया	कु० प्रीतांजली सिंह, JMFC (Officiating Principal Magistrate)
24	विदिशा	विदिया	<u>(Officiating Principal Magistrate)</u> ,श्रीमती सोनम वर्मा, JMFC
25	खरगोन मंडलेश्वर	खरगोन संख्यारहर	श्रीमती आरती ढींगरा, JMFC
26	आगर-मालवा		श्री सत्यम पाण्डेय, JMFC

मध्यप्रदेश के राज्यपाल के नाम से तथा आदेशानुसार

(पी.के ठाकुर) (पी.के ठाकुर) उपसचिव (८.५.१ १) मध्यप्रदेश शासन. महिला एवं बाल विकास विमाग

. **11** .